Mary D. Rossi

Owner & CEO

mary.rossi@rossicre.com

Brian C. Rossi

President & Owner

brian.rossi@rossicre.com

William J. Wanatosky

Senior Vice President

bill.wanatosky@rossicre.com

Catherine A. Rossi, Ph.D.

Senior Associate

catherine.rossi@rossicre.com

 

 

Craig Kates

Vice President

craig.kates@rossicre.com

 

Yulia Rudakova

Leasing and Sales Associate

yulia.rudakova@rossicre.com

Treacy Beltz

Leasing and Sales Associate

treacy.beltz@rossicre.com